⌘
Home About Community Government Recreation EDC

Monday January 14 @ 7 p.m.

Monday February 11 @ 7 p.m.

Monday March 11 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday April 10 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday May 15 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday  June 12 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday July 10 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday August 14 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday September 11 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday October 16 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday November 13 @ 7 p.m.

Wednesday December 11 @ 7 p.m.


City Council
Chamber of Commerce













Disclaimer / Copyright
City of Lacon, City Hall, 406 5th Street, Lacon, IL 61540 Ph: (309) 246-6111
2019 Meetings

Monday January 7 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday February 6 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday March 6 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday April 3 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday May 1@ 8 a.m.

Wednesday June 5 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday July 3 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday August 7 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday September 4 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday October 2 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday November 6 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday December 4 @ 8 a.m.



TENTATIVE