⌘
Home About Community Government Recreation EDC
City Officials

Name

Title

Ward

Telephone

E-mail

Ronald Schoof

Mayor


309-264-1270

mayor@grics.net

Connie Anderle

City Clerk


309-246-6111

cityclerk@grics.net

Connie Anderle

F.O.I.A. Officer


309-246-6111

cityclerk@grics.net

Robin Modro

Alderman

East

309-246-3866

robmod1008@yahoo.com

John Wabel

Alderman

East

309-246-8549

jwabel@laconcity.com

Janine Hoskins

Alderman

North

309-246-2192

jhoskins@laconcity.com

Les Hattan

Alderman

North

309-246-8938

lhattan@laconcity.com

Tim Jason

Alderman

South

309-361-4149

tjason@laconcity.com

Tim Strawn

Alderman

South

309-246-3918

tim.strawn@yahoo.com

Terri Davis

Treasurer


309-246-6111

tdavis.cityoflacon@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Beck

Attorney


309-246-6035

n.a.

Disclaimer / Copyright
City of Lacon, City Hall, 406 5th Street, Lacon, IL 61540 Ph: (309) 246-6111